

MobileNo.:7975117573/9483645037

E-mail:sesmahasateeuk@gmail.com Website:www.sesmacsc.co.in

IQAC Composition 2019-20

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution: Dr.VinodV.Nayak
- 2. Teachers to represent all level :
 - a. Prof.P.G.Vernekar
 - b. Prof.(Smt)S.S.Gaonkar
 - c. Dr.I.R.Kajagar
 - d. .Prof.P.R.Nayak
- 3. One member from the Management-Sri.T.U.Gunagi
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers -Sri.PrasadS.Naik
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni -1.Sri.Suresh,S.Rane 2.Sri.Vinay Gaonkar 3.Sri.Rameshwar.N.Naik
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders1.Sri PandurangS.Naik 2.Sri.Sameer A.Naik
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Prof.C.S.Naik

Commerce Science College Ulga, Karwar