

Composition of the IQAC: 2020-21

IQAC may be constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution: Dr. V.V.Nayak
- 2. Teachers to represent all level
 - Prof. P.G. Vernekar
 - Dr.I.R.Kajagar
 - Prof.Smt.S.S.Gaonkar
- 3. One member from the Management-Sri.T.U.Gunagi
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers –Sri.Prasad S.Naik
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni

1.Sri.Sameer Naik 2.Sri.Gautam Devdas 3.Sri. Rameshwar N.Naik

- One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
 1.Sri Pandurang S.Naik 2.Sri.Uday Undekar
- One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC Prof.C.S.Naik

Mahas Commerce & Science College Ulga, Karwar